Board Members

PWSD #3 Board of Directors serve elected positions, with three year terms. Each Director represents the Sub-District in which they reside. Click the attachment below to view the current PWSD #3 Sub-District Map.

The current PWSD #3 of Franklin County Board Members are as follows:

Board President - Sub-District #5 Gail Bader  
Board Vice-President - Sub-District #2 Byron Long  
Director - Sub-District #1 John Manhart  
Director - Sub-District #3 Russ Maune  
Director - Sub-District #4 Jon Derner  

Relevant Documents